Shopping Cart

Bon Jovi Official Store

Bon Jovi CD

Digitally remastered from the original master tapes using 20-bit technology for superior sound, this upgraded edition of Bon Jovi's self-titled album features enhanced packaging faithful to the original LP release.


1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through The Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning For Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready