Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.

A digital copy of the album will be delivered via email upon purchase. Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT Audio Files.

Forever features 12 new songs from one of history’s most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the hit lead single, "Legendary." Two bonus tracks appear on this special edition!

Release Date: June 7, 2024

1. Legendary
2. We Made It Look Easy
3. Living Proof
4. Waves
5. Seeds
6. Kiss The Bride
7. The People’s House
8. Walls of Jericho
9. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man
13. That Was Then, This Is Now
14. Legendary (Demo)

Limit 1 per customer