Have A Nice Day CD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Multi-Grammy nominees Bon Jovi return with their 14th release, Have A Nice Day. The album's first single release, "Have A Nice Day," is produced by John Shanks, Jon Bon Jovi, and Richie Sambora. Shanks was voted Producer of the Year at the 2004 Grammy Awards.

North American pressing features one track unavailable on any other pressing, "Who Says You Can't Go Home?" (featuring Jennifer Nettles of Sugarland). Both Bon Jovi's band rendition and this duet are featured on the disc.


1. Have A Nice Day
2. I Want To Be Loved
3. Welcome To Wherever You Are
4. Who Says You Can't Go Home
5. Last Man Standing
6. Bells Of Freedom
7. Wildflower
8. Last Cigarette
9. I Am
10. Complicated
11. Novocaine
12. Story Of My Life
13. Who Says You Can't Go Home