Bon Jovi LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

Bon Jovi is the self-titled debut studio album by Bon Jovi, released on January 21, 1984. The songs may be simple and the writing prone to all cliches of the form, but the album boasts a pretty consistent hard rock attack, passionate playing, and a keen sense of melody. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be reissuing this album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.


Side A
1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don't Know Me
4. Shot Through The Heart
5. Love Lies 

Side B
1. Breakout
2. Burning For Love
3. Come Back
4. Get Ready