Shopping Cart

Bon Jovi Official Store

New Jersey 2LP

New Jersey is the fourth studio album from Bon Jovi. The album was the follow-up to the band's 1986 breakthrough album, Slippery When Wet, and reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart in its second week of release. It produced five Billboard Hot 100 top ten singles, including "Bad Medicine" and "I'll Be There for You", which both reached No. 1.


Side A
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine

Side B
1. Born To Be My Baby
2. Living In Sin
3. Blood On Blood

Side A
1. Homebound Train
2. Wild Is The Wind
3. Ride Cowboy Ride
4. Stick To Your Guns

Side B
1. I'll Be There For You
2. 99 In The Shade
3. Love For Sale