These Days 2LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

These Days is the sixth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on June 27, 1995. This was the first album Bon Jovi released after the dismissal of original bass guitarist Alec John Such, and their first album to be recorded officially as four-piece band (without an official bassist, but featured Hugh McDonald as a session/touring member on bass guitar). The album, produced by Peter Collins, Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora, is praised by many critics and fans as their best album. These Days is overall a darker album in contrast to the band's usual brand of feel-good, inspiring rock songs and love ballads.


Side A
1. Hey God
2. Something For The Pain
3. This Ain't A Love Song

Side B
1. These Days
2. Lie To Me
3. Dammed

Side A
1. My Guitar Lies Bleeding In My Arms
2. (It's Hard) Letting You Go
3. Hearts Breaking Even
4. Something To Believe In

Side B
1. If That's What It Takes
2. Diamond Ring
3. All I Want Is Everything
4. Bitter Wine