Shopping Cart
The products for sale within this Fan Pack are also sold separately View Products

Bon Jovi Official Store

Forever 1LP Black Vinyl + Poster & Patch Tee Fan Pack

Product only available to customers within the U.S.

The products for sale within this fan pack are also sold separately

This fan pack includes the Forever 1LP Black Vinyl + Poster and the Patch Tee.

Forever 1LP Black Vinyl + Poster:
features 12 new songs from one of history’s most iconic bands, Bon Jovi, including the hit lead single, "Legendary."

1 x 12” Standard Black Vinyl Disc
1 x 24" x 12" Bon Jovi Poster

Release Date: June 7, 2024

1. Legendary
2. We Made It Look Easy
3. Living Proof
4. Waves
5. Seeds
6. Kiss The Bride
7. The People’s House
8. Walls of Jericho
9. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man

Patch Tee:
This black t-shirt features the new Bon Jovi Forever logo screen printed front graphic

Limit 4 per customer