Crush 2LP


Ships on: July 24, 2024

180-gram 2LP, remastered Crush is the seventh studio album by band Bon Jovi. The album became the band's sixth and fifth consecutive number-one album in Australia and the United Kingdom, respectively, and certified double platinum in the United States. Crush was the first Bon Jovi album ever to be nominated for a Grammy Award. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign Universal Music Enterprises will be pressing this album on 180-gram vinyl for the first time. "It's My Life" "Say It Isn't So" "Thank You for Loving Me" "Two Story Town" "Next 100 Years" "Just Older" "Mystery Train" "Save the World" "Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen from Mars" "She's a Mystery" "I Got the Girl" "One Wild Night".


Side A
1. It's My Life
2. Say Isn't So
3. Thank You For Loving Me

Side B
1. Two Story Town
2. Next 100 Years
3. Just Older

Side A
1. Mystery Train
2. Save The World
3. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

Side B
1. She's A Mystery
2. I Got The Girl
3. One Wild Night