Live At Madison Square Garden DVD


Ships on: July 24, 2024

The world's biggest and best live band release an incredible document of their return to Madison Square Garden, New York City's most iconic venue. For a group born across the water in New Jersey, "The Garden" was always a holy grail, the marker they had made it. 19 years to the day after the band first performed there, they returned to the same stage for the last date of their historic Lost Highway Tour, officially the biggest tour on the planet in 2008. Created by award-winning director Anthony M. Bongiovi and shot with 23 High Definition cameras, Live From Madison Square Garden features a career-spanning set list including "Have a Nice Day," "Always," "Wanted Dead or Alive," "Livin' on a Prayer," and even a cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah" that Cohen himself rates as his favorite version.

1. Lost Highway
2. Born To Be My Baby
3. Blaze Of Glory
4. It's My Life
5. Keep The Faith
6. Raise Your Hands
7. Living In Sin / Chapel Of Love
8. Always
9. Whole Lot Of Leavin'
10. In These Arms
11. We Got It Going On
12. I'll Be There For You
13. (You Want To) Make A Memory
14. Blood On Blood
15. Dry County
16. Have A Nice Day
17. Who Says You Can't Go Home
18. Hallelujah
19. Wanted Dead Or Alive
20. Livin' On A Prayer
21. You Give Love A Bad Name
22. Runaway
23. Bed Of Roses
24. Credits
25. The Garden Part 1
26. European Tour
27. Hallelujah
28. London
29. Wanted Dead Or Alive
30. Back In NYC
31. Photo Shoot
32. Detroit
33. Central Park
34. The Garden Part 2
35. Recording Studio